December 24, 2013 12 O’clock Drop Christmas Mix

by on December 24, 2013 · 1 comment

RedFoxxSanta copy


Mariah Carey – All I Want For Christmas is You
The Jackson 5 – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Ludacris – Ludachristmas
Chuck Brown – Merry Christmas Baby
Pleasure – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
Donny Hathaway – This Christmas
Mary J. Blige ft. Angie Martinez – Christmas In The City
Sounds Of Blackness – Soulful Holiday
Run DMC – Christmas In Hollis
Run DMC ft. Mase, Puff Daddy, Snoop Dogg, Salt N Pepa – Santa Baby
TLC – Sleigh Ride
Destiny’s Child – 8 Days of Christmas
Capitol Trill – Christmas On Hump Day
Kurtis Blow – Christmas Rapping
Boyz II Men – Let It Snow
DJ Dublee - December 24, 2013

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Jaemo December 25, 2013 at 11:11 am

Loving it Dublee, keep em coming bruh. Peace & Blessings to you and yours…


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: